Medibank Melbourne Marathon

Event Date:
Event Location:
No of Runners:
Melbourne, VIC

2012 Results

Member Results

Cheryl Symons4:12:09
Malcolm Gray4:53:25
Paul Crouch-Chivers5:06:42
5962David Cannings5:20:23
Mike Leahy6:26:27
John Zeleznikow7:12:23
45Kevin Matthews2:43:16
Tristan Miller3:07:40
440Kelvin Marshall3:10:36
550Rick Patzold3:14:35
Lester Smith3:15:53
669Peter Black3:17:48
1393Mark Goodwin3:31:16
1800Peter Mahoney3:38:48
1816Robyn Fletcher3:39:23
2951Don Griffin3:55:46
Peter McKenzie3:56:29
3227Brad Boyle3:58:40
3322Hilton Kahlberg3:59:46
Bruce Hargreaves3:59:50
3394Glenn Lockwood4:00:40
Ray James4:01:54
3534Chris Gamble4:04:04
Trent Morrow4:04:15
Julia Thorn4:13:19
4303Colin Brooks4:18:16
4253Dave Styles4:19:10
4490Brian Gawne4:24:39
4713Karin Tappouras4:26:47
4820Kevin Barry4:28:17
5540Bob Fickel4:51:40
Roger Weinstein5:08:15
Brian Glover5:17:35Walker
Chris Leahy5:34:53

Please advise any errors or omissions to

Club Rules

All marathons must be:
1. Official Marathons;
2. 42.195km distance; and
3. Completed in a single stage.

Marathons may be on-road or off-road & must meet the above criteria.

Official Marathons

An event where:
1. It is advertised in advance as a marathon;
2. It has a registration process;
3. It has a Race Director;
4. It has published results;
5. There is a minimum of 10 starters; and
6. There is a minimum of 7 finishers.

Ultra Marathons

If you run an ultra marathon you cannot count the marathon distance of it as a marathon. Ultra marathons will be listed separately to marathons.

1. Canberra Marathon 50km;
2. Six Foot Track Marathon;